PC/PS4 Shooter Killing Floor 2 Is Free To Play Right Now | TezTV
Breaking News

PC/PS4 Shooter Killing Floor 2 Is Free To Play Right Now

Both versions are also on sale.

If you’re looking for something new to play in the coming days and Football Manager 2017 isn’t your thing, a free play event for Killing Floor 2 is now underway on both PlayStation 4 and PC.

On PC, this is limited to just the standard free weekend event we’re used to seeing on Steam. You can download and play the full version on until Sunday, March 26, at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM GMT. Additionally, you can pick up the full version for half price ($15/£10) until Monday. If you have enough friends and want to fill out a full group, a six-pack version is $75 (£50), which works out to $12.50 (£8.33) per copy.

For those on PS4 in the US, you’ll have a bit more time with the game. The free event lasts until Tuesday, March 28. However, with the game having debuted much more recently on PS4 than on PC, its accompanying sale only drops the price to $26.79 (from $40).

You can grab the game through the links below. For more, check out GameSpot’s Killing Floor 2 review.

Source: Gamespot

Read previous post:
Addressing The Troops Before Parade of Pakistan Day
Addressing The Troops Before Parade of Pakistan Day

Addressing The Troops Before Parade of Pakistan Day. Watch Video Now

Close